What if I make changes to my listing after it has been pre-approved?

In certain cases, once you made changes to your listing, the pre-approval(s) will be removed. You will be warned about existing pre-approvals when making them.

Here is what can cause pre-approval to be removed:

  • Your place is booked for parts or all of the same dates
  • You changed availability for parts or all of the same dates
  • You changed pricing for parts or all of the same dates
  • You changed your minimum or maximum stay so the length of pre-approved stay doesn’t meet your requirement anymore
  • You changed the maximum number of guests your place can accommodate so pre-approved stay doesn’t meet your requirement anymore

In other cases, your changes (e.g. description, photos, etc) will not affect pre-approval.

Powered by Zendesk