Host Cancellation Policy

Hosts select from 3 cancellation policy options when publishing their listing: 24 hours, 7 Nights or 30 Nights Cancellation Policy.* 

The Host Cancellation Policy sets the terms under which a host will reimburse, or not reimburse, payment to a guest if the guest chooses to cancel a booking before or during a stay. 

Guests are able to review the Host Cancellation Policy for a particular listing on the listing page, on a Booking Enquiry message thread with a host, on the Booking Payment page and their Booking Confirmation.

All guests must agree to the terms of the Host Cancellation Policy on a selected listing in order to complete a booking.

*A 30 Night Strict Cancellation Policy may be available to some qualified hosts by invitation only.  

Powered by Zendesk